Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

2021-22 Results

AV Shield League

Round 1 Saturday, 13 November 2021 Doncaster
Round 2 Saturday, 20 November 2021 Aberfeldie
Round 3 Saturday, 27 November 2021 Albert Park
Round 4 Saturday, 4 December 2021 Keilor
Round 5 Saturday, 11 December 2022 Aberfeldie
Round 6 Saturday, 18 December 2022 Meadowglen
Round 7 Saturday, 15 January 2022 Albert Park
Round 8 Saturday, 22 January 2022 Aberfeldie
Round 9 Saturday, 5 February 2022 Aberfeldie
Round 10 Saturday, 12 February 2022 Albert Park
Playoffs Saturday, 5 March 2022 Albert Park
Ladder