Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

Calendar


Cross Country

Ivanhoe Harriers

DateLocationTypeDistance
Saturday, 9 Apr 2022Eaglemont Tennis CourtsIH Cross Country Handicap6km

XCR 2022

DateRoundLocationTypeMen Div 4
Saturday, 7 May 2022Round 1Jells Park, Wheelers HillCross Country Relay5 x 6km
Saturday, 28 May 2022Round 2St Anne's Winery, BendigoCross Country8km
Saturday, 18 Jun 2022Round 3Cruden Farm, LangwarrinCross Country12km
Saturday, 25 Jun 2022Round 4St Anne's Winery, MyrniongEkiden Relay34.6km / 5
Saturday, 9 Jul 2022Round 5Sandown RacecourseRoad Relay5 x 6.2km
Saturday, 23 Jul 2022Round 6BundooraCross Country10km
Sunday, 7 Aug 2022Round 7Albert ParkRoad Race10km
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022Round 8BallaratRoad Race15km
Sunday, 4 Sep 2022Round 9BurnleyHalf Marathon21.1km
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022Round 10Tan Track, Kings DomainTan Relay5 x 3.8km

 

Track & Field

AV Shield League 2021/22

RoundDateVenue
Round 1Saturday, 13 Nov 2021Doncaster
Round 2Saturday, 20 Nov 2021Aberfeldie
Round 3Saturday, 27 Nov 2021Albert Park
Round 4Saturday, 4 Dec 2021Keilor
Round 5Saturday, 11 Dec 2021Aberfeldie
Round 6Saturday, 18 Dec 2021Meadowglen
Round 7Saturday, 15 Jan 2022Albert Park
Round 8Saturday, 22 Jan 2022Aberfeldie
Round 9Saturday, 5 Feb 2022Aberfeldie
Round 10Saturday, 12 Feb 2022Albert Park
PlayoffsSaturday, 5 Mar 2022Albert Park