Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

2017-18 Results

AV Shield

Round 1 Saturday, 7 October 2017 Doncaster/Nunawading
Round 2 Saturday, 14 October 2017 Frankston/Werribee
Round 3 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Meadowglen/Nunawading
Round 4 Saturday, 28 October 2017 Knox/Werribee
Round 5 Saturday, 18 November 2017 Doncaster/Mount Evelyn
Round 6 Sunday, 26 November 2017 Frankston/Aberfeldie
Round 7 Saturday, 2 December 2017 Ringwood/Doncaster
Round 8 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Williamstown/Casey Fields
Round 9 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Albert Park/Meadowglen
Round 10 Saturday, 6 January 2018 Aberfeldie/Knox
Round 11 Saturday, 13 January 2018 Albert Park/Nunawading
Round 12 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Aberfeldie/Casey Fields
Ladder
Shield Final Saturday, 10 February 2018 Albert Park