Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

Calendar


Track & Field

AV Shield 2018/19

RoundDateProgram 1Program 2
VenueStartVenueStart
Round 1Saturday, 6 Oct 2018Casey Fields1:00pmAberfeldie1:00pm
Round 2Saturday, 13 Oct 2018Doncaster1:00pmNunawading1:00pm
Round 3Thursday, 18 Oct 2018Melb Uni (PV only)6:00pm
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018Casey Fields1:00pmWilliamstown1.00pm
Round 4Saturday, 27 Oct 2018Doncaster1:00pmRingwood1.00pm
Round 5Saturday, 10 Nov 2018Knox1:00pmWilliamstown1:00pm
Round 6Saturday, 17 Nov 2018Meadowglen1:00pmYarra Ranges1:00pm
Round 7Saturday, 1 Dec 2018Keilor Park1:00pmFrankston1.00pm
Round 8Friday, 14 Dec 2018Albert Park6:00pm
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018Doncaster1:00pm
Round 9Saturday, 12 Jan 2019Werribee1:00pmGlenhuntly1:00pm
Round 10Saturday, 19 Jan 2019Box Hill1:00pmDoncaster1:00pm
Round 11Saturday, 2 Feb 2019Werribee1:00pmKnox1:00pm
Round 12Saturday, 9 Feb 2019Nunawading1:00pmMeadowglen1:00pm
Shield FinalSaturday, 23 Feb 2019Albert Park9:00am
Program 1Program 2
200m100m
800m400m
3000/5000m1500m
200/300/400m Hurdles80/90/100/110m Hurdles
4 x 100/200/400m Relay1500/3000m Walk
Hammer2000/5000m Walk
Shot Put2000/3000m Steeplechase
Triple JumpLong Jump
High JumpDiscus
Pole VaultJavelin
Pole Vault

Championships 2018/19

DateEventVenue
Thu, 15 Nov 2018Victorian 5km ChampionshipsAlbert Park
Sat, 24 Nov 2018Victorian Track Relay ChampionshipsBox Hill
Sat-Sun, 13-14 Jan 2019Victorian Multi Championships (U14-Open)Bendigo
Sat-Mon, 26-28 Jan 2019Victorian Country ChampionshipsBendigo
Fri-Sun, 1-3 Mar 2019Victorian Track & Field Championships (Weekend 1)Albert Park
Fri-Sun, 8-10 Mar 2019Victorian Track & Field Championships (Weekend 2)Albert Park
Sat-Sun, 23-24 Mar 2019Victorian Masters Track & Field ChampionshipsDoncaster
Thu-Sun, 25-28 Apr 2019Australian Masters ChampionshipsAlbert Park

 

Cross Country

Ivanhoe Harriers

DateLocationTypeDistance
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019Eaglemont Tennis CourtsIH Cross Country Handicap6km

XCR 2019

DateRoundLocationTypeMen Div 5Men U18
Saturday, 4 May 2019Round 1Jells Park, Wheelers HillCross Country Relay4 x 6km3 x 3km
Saturday, 1 Jun 2019Round 2St Anne's Winery, MyrniongCross Country8km4km
Saturday, 15 Jun 2019Round 3Bundoora Park, BundooraCross Country10km
Saturday, 22 Jun 2019Round 4Anglesea Surf CoastEkiden Relay31.7km / 418.5km / 3
Saturday, 6 Jul 2019Round 5Sandown RacecourseRoad Relay4 x 6.2km3 x 3.1km
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019Round 6Albert ParkRoad Race10km10km
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019Round 7Lake Wendouree, BallaratRoad Race15km6km
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019Round 8Cruden Farm, LangwarrinCross Country16km8km
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019Round 9BurnleyHalf Marathon21.1km5km
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019Round 10Tan Track, Kings DomainTan Relay4 x 3.8km3 x 3.8km