Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

Calendar


Cross Country

Ivanhoe Harriers

DateLocationTypeDistance
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021Eaglemont Tennis CourtsIH Cross Country Handicap6km

XCR 2021

DateRoundLocationTypeMen Div 4
Saturday, 1 May 2021Round 1Jells Park, Wheelers HillCross Country Relay5 x 6km
Saturday, 22 May 2021Round 2Lardner Park, WarragulCross Country8km
Saturday, 5 Jun 2021Round 3** Rescheduled **
Saturday, 26 Jun 2021Round 4Cruden Farm, LangwarrinCross Country12km
Saturday, 10 Jul 2021Round 5Sandown RacecourseRoad Relay5 x 6.2km
Saturday, 17 Jul 2021Round 6Bundoora Park, BundooraCross Country10km
Saturday, 31 Jul 2021Round 7Lake Wendouree, BallaratRoad Race15km
Saturday, 7 Aug 2021Round 3St Anne's Winery, MyrniongEkiden Relay34.6km / 5
Sunday, 15 Aug 2021Round 8Albert ParkRoad Race10km
Sunday, 5 Sep 2021Round 9BurnleyHalf Marathon21.1km
Saturday, 18 Sep 2021Round 10Tan Track, Kings DomainTan Relay5 x 3.8km