Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

Calendar


Cross Country

Ivanhoe Harriers

DateLocationTypeDistance
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018Eaglemont Tennis CourtsIH Cross Country Handicap6km

XCR 2018

DateRoundLocationTypeMen Div 5Men U18
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018Round 1Jells Park, Wheelers HillCross Country Relay4 x 6km3 x 3km
Saturday, 5 May 2018Round 2St Anne's Winery, MyrniongCross Country8km4km
Saturday, 26 May 2018Round 3Cruden Farm, LangwarrinCross Country16km8km
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018Round 4Bundoora Park, BundooraCross Country10km
Saturday, 7 Jul 2018Round 5Sandown RacecourseRoad Relay4 x 6.2km3 x 3.1km
Sunday, 22 Jul 2018Round 6Albert ParkRoad Race10km10km
Saturday, 4 Aug 2018Round 7Lake Wendouree, BallaratRoad Race15km6km
Saturday, 18 Aug 2018Round 8Anglesea Surf CoastEkiden Relay31.7km / 418.5km / 3
Sunday, 2 Sep 2018Round 9BurnleyHalf Marathon21.1km5km
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018Round 10Tan Track, Kings DomainTan Relay4 x 3.8km3 x 3.8km

 

AV Shield 2018/19

RoundDateProgram 1Program 2
VenueStartVenueStart
Round 1Saturday, 6 Oct 2018Casey Fields1:00pmAberfeldie1:00pm
Round 2Saturday, 13 Oct 2018Doncaster1:00pmNunawading1:00pm
Round 3Thursday, 18 Oct 2018Melb Uni (PV only)6:00pm
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018Casey Fields1:00pmWilliamstown1.00pm
Round 4Saturday, 27 Oct 2018Doncaster1:00pmRingwood1.00pm
Round 5Saturday, 10 Nov 2018Knox (TBC)1:00pmWilliamstown1:00pm
Round 6Saturday, 17 Nov 2018Meadowglen1:00pmYarra Ranges1:00pm
Round 7Saturday, 1 Dec 2018Keilor Park (TBC)1:00pmFrankston1.00pm
Round 8Friday, 14 Dec 2018Albert Park6:00pm
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018Doncaster1:00pm
Round 9Saturday, 12 Jan 2019Werribee1:00pmGlenhuntly1:00pm
Round 10Saturday, 19 Jan 2019Box Hill (TBC)1:00pmDoncaster1:00pm
Round 11Saturday, 2 Feb 2019Werribee1:00pmKnox1:00pm
Round 12Saturday, 9 Feb 2019Nunawading1:00pmMeadowglen1:00pm
Shield FinalSaturday, 23 Feb 2019Albert Park9:00am